Administration and Support Services

Gordon Jones President 208.562.3200 gojones@cwi.edu
Janice McGehee Executive Assistant to the President 208.562.3163 janicemcgehee@cwi.edu
Denise Aberle-Cannata Provost, Instruction and Student Services 208.562.3218 denisecannata@cwi.edu
Craig Brown Executive Vice President, Operations 208.562.3412 craigbrown@cwi.edu
(Currently Vacant) Vice President, College Relations communications@cwi.edu
William Reuter Vice President, Finance and Administration (Interim) 208.562.3299 williamreuter@cwi.edu
Ryan Herring Vice President, Human Resources 208.562.3227 ryanherring@cwi.edu
Christi Gilchrist Assistant Vice President, Economic Development 208.562.2710 christigilchrist@cwi.edu
Patrick Tanner Assistant Vice President, Enrollment and Student Services 208.562.3247 patricktanner@cwi.edu
Michael Chacon Chief Information Officer 208.562.2089 michaelchacon@cwi.edu
Mary Jo Hayes Comptroller 208.562.3329 maryjohayes@cwi.edu
Courtney Colby Bond Dean, Center for Teaching and Learning 208.562.3084 courtneybond@cwi.edu
Justin Vance Dean, School of Arts and Humanities 208.562.3449 justinvance@cwi.edu
Miguel Olivares Dean, School of Communication and Information Technologies 208.562.2584 miguelolivares@cwi.edu
Aaron von Lindern Dean, School of Health 208.562.3322 aaronvonlindern@cwi.edu
Pat Neal Dean, School of Industry, Engineering, and Trades 208.562.2336 patneal@cwi.edu
Kae Jensen Dean, School of Math and Science 208.562.3336 kaejensen@cwi.edu
Courtney Santillan Dean, School of Social Sciences and Public Affairs 208.562.3153 courtneysantillan@cwi.edu
Luis Caloca Dean, Student Access 208.562.3396 luiscaloca@cwi.edu
Chad Trisler Dean of Students, Title IX Coordinator 208.562.2106 chadtrisler@cwi.edu
Connie Black Registrar 208.562.3252 connieblack@cwi.edu
Audrey Eldridge Executive Director, Communications and Marketing 208.562.3509 audreyeldridge@cwi.edu
Stephen Crumrine Executive Director, Dual Credit and College Readiness 208.562.3172 stephencrumrine@cwi.edu
Jeff Flynn Executive Director, Facilities Planning and Management 208.562.3220 jeffflynn@cwi.edu
Jennifer Colley Executive Director, Human Resources 208.562.3158 jennifercolley@cwi.edu
Alexis Malepeai-Rhodes Executive Director, Institutional Effectiveness 208.562.3505 alexisrhodes@cwi.edu
Jac Webb Director, Adult Education 208.562.2063 jacwebb@cwi.edu
Erica Compton Director, Advising 208.562.2546 ericacompton@cwi.edu
Michael Jensen Director, CWI Foundation 208.562.3160 michaeljensen2@cwi.edu
Jeneé Snyder Director, Financial Aid 208.562.3335 jeneesnyder@cwi.edu
Kim Leeder Reed Director, Learning Commons 208.562.3114 kimreed@cwi.edu
Marc Swinney Director, WD Business and Manufacturing Programs 208.562.2739 marcswinney@cwi.edu
Melissa Dilley Director, WD Health Programs 208.562.2703 melissadilley@cwi.edu
Amber Eubanks Assistant Director, Student Engagement and Success 208.562.2416 ambereubanks@cwi.edu
(Currently Vacant) Associate Controller businessoffice@cwi.edu
Carol Crothers Manager II, Math Solutions Center 208.562.2112 carolcrothers@cwi.edu