Board of Trustees

The College of Western Idaho (CWI) is governed by a volunteer, five-member board of trustees. Trustees are elected at large from within Ada and Canyon Counties for staggered, four-year terms, and derive their authority from and hold office in accordance with State of Idaho Code. The responsibilities of the Board of Trustees are outlined in the College of Western Idaho Board Policies.

CWI Board of Trustees members may be contacted at

Molly Lenty
Zone 2

Cherie Buckner-Webb
Zone 5

Jim Reames
Zone 3

Nicole Bradshaw
Zone 1